Tuesday, January 12, 2010

List of MLS Combine MVPs

I'll add this year's when I see it (EDIT: Okugo was announced by Garber as the combine mvp during the draft broadcast). If you know any of the winners from previous years, let me know.

2005-Luke Kreamalmeyer
2006-Brian Plotkin
2007-John Cunliffe
2008-Eric Brunner
2009-Stefan Frei
2010-Amobi Okugo

Draft positions for these players:

37, 20, 7, 16, 13, 6

Labels: ,

Comments on "List of MLS Combine MVPs"


Blogger Hank said ... (6:54 AM, January 13, 2010) : 

The thing is both Plotkin and Cunliffe are playing USL now (USSF 2) - so does Combine MVP really mean anything?


Blogger Hank said ... (6:55 AM, January 13, 2010) : 

Kreamalmeyer too. They are all with the RailHawks...


Blogger scaryice said ... (11:14 PM, January 13, 2010) : 

No, it means very little. Just trying to get a list of all the winners in one place.


post a comment