Monday, November 07, 2005

BASAs Recap


Here are the MLS award winners for the 2005 season, as voted on by MLS bloggers:

Results Schedule

10/24-Goalkeeper of the Year (Pat Onstad)
10/25-Coach of the Year (Dominic Kinnear)
10/26-Rookie of the Year (Michael Parkhurst)
10/27-Defender of the Year (Danny Califf)
10/28-Young Player of the Year (Clint Dempsey)

10/31-Midfielder of the Year (Dwayne DeRosario)
11/01-Old Player of the Year (Youri Djorkaeff)
11/02-Forward of the Year (Taylor Twellman)
11/03-Best XI
11/04-Player of the Year (Dwayne DeRosario)

Comments on "BASAs Recap"


post a comment